Admin

Instructional





Barr Carolyn TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN 4106 carolyn.barr@ocps.net
Boltus Amanda TEACHER - PE 4228 amanda.boltus@ocps.net
Branch Lauren TEACHER - GRADE THIRD 4503 Lauren.Branch@ocps.net
Bryant Katherine TEACHER - GRADE THIRD 4509 katherine.bryant@ocps.net
Burdick Deborah TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN 4109 deborah.burdick@ocps.net
Carey Rachel STAFFING COORDINATOR 2287 rachel.carey@ocps.net
Carrasquillo Rebekah TEACHER - RESOURCE 4511 rebekah.carrasquillo@ocps.net
Clark Monica TEACHER - MUSIC 4136 monica.clark@ocps.net
Clark Sarah TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN 4104 sarah.clark@ocps.net
DeLuca Jessica TEACHER - GRADE THREE 4506 jessica.deluca@ocps.net
Detres Catherine TEACHER - PRE K VE 4134 catherine.detres@ocps.net
Dietz Joanna TEACHER - GRADE FIVE 4604 joanna.dietz@ocps.net
Estrada Robin TEACHER - GRADE TWO 4517 robin.estrada@ocps.net
Felt Rebeca TEACHER - GRADE FIVE 4603 rebeca.felt@ocps.net
Fowler Jacqueline TEACHER - GRADE TWO 4526 jacqueline.fowler@ocps.net
Gable Elizabeth TEACHER - GRADE TWO 4525 elizabeth.gable@ocps.net
Glassman Carrie TEACHER - RESOURCE 4521 carrie.glassman@ocps.net
Graham Qubeliah TEACHER - ESE 4612 qubeliah.graham@ocps.net
Graziani Nicole TEACHER - GRADE FIVE 4601 nicole.graziani@ocps.net
Herrmann Justine TEACHER - GRADE ONE 4128 justine.herrmann@ocps.net
Holtzclaw Cynthia TEACHER - GRADE FOUR 4533 cynthia.holtzclaw@ocps.net
Iglesias Denise TEACHER - RESOURCE 4512 denise.iglesias@ocps.net
Ishmail Michelle MEDIA SPECIALIST 2227 michelle.ishmail@ocps.net
Izzo Deborah Ann CURRICULUM RESOURCE / TESTING 2224 deborahann.izzo@ocps.net
Jacobic John TEACHER - GRADE FOUR 4534 john.jacobic@ocps.net
Jay Stacy TEACHER - GRADE FIVE 4606 stacy.jay@ocps.net
Jefferson Latanya TEACHER - GRADE FOUR 4530 latanya.jefferson@ocps.net
Jocelyn Jessica SPEECH THERAPY 4522 jessica.jocelyn@ocps.net
Johnston Vincent TEACHER - GRADE TWO 4531 vincent.johnston@ocps.net
Jones Jessica TEACHER - GRADE THREE 4504 jessica.jones@ocps.net
Karbowsky Kathleen TEACHER - GRADE TWO 4518 kathleen.karbowsky@ocps.net
Kohmetscher Denise TEACHER - GRADE ONE 4129 denise.kohmetscher@ocps.net
Larsen Anne TEACHER - GRADE ONE 4132 anne.larsen@ocps.net
Lee Janeake TEACHER - GRADE THREE 4513 janeake.lee@ocps.net
Lemon-Brookins Shayana TEACHER - RESOURCE 4133 shayana.lemon-brookins@ocps.net
Littmann Abigail TEACHER - ART 4124 abigail.littmann@ocps.net
Lowery Christina BEHAVIOR SPECIALIST 2613 christina.lowery@ocps.net
Malaska Kimberly TEACHER - GRADE THREE 4507 kimberly.malaska@ocps.net
Massey Casey TEACHER - GRADE FIVE 4608 casey.massey@ocps.net
Maura Lori TEACHER - GRADE FOUR 4532 lori.maura@ocps.net
Meyers Kara TEACHER - RESOURCE 2293 kara.meyers@ocps.net
Minter Catherine TEACHER - GRADE FOUR 4527 catherine.minter@ocps.net
Mogulich John TEACHER - ART 4118 john.mogulich@ocps.net
Montgomery Sandra TEACHER - GRADE TWO 4524 sandra.montgomery@ocps.net
Morris Cheryl TEACHER - GRADE THREE 4502 cheryl.morris@ocps.net
Mullen Autumn TEACHER - GRADE ONE 4119 autumn.mullen@ocps.net
Owens Pamela TEACHER - GRADE FIVE 4607 pamela.owens@ocps.net


Rasul Taliah TEACHER - GRADE FIVE 4605 taliah.rasul@ocps.net
Ravetto Dominick TEACHER - GRADE FOUR 4516 dominick.ravetto@ocps.net
Reed Lisa TEACHER - GRADE FOUR 4529 lisa.reed@ocps.net
Roach Madison TEACHER - MUSIC 4117 madison.roach@ocps.net
Roehrig Carrie TEACHER - GRADE FOUR 4528 carrie.roehrig@ocps.net
Scott Ashley TEACHER - GRADE ONE 4123 ashley.scott@ocps.net
Shapiro Rachel TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN 4105 rachel.shapiro@ocps.net
Simmons Kimberly TEACHER - GRADE ONE 4125 kimberly.simmons@ocps.net
Smith Cheryl TEACHER - GRADE ONE 4130 cheryl.smith2@ocps.net
Solverson Laura TEACHER - GRADE THREE 4505 laura.solverson@ocps.net
Steinley Amy TEACHER - GRADE THIRD 4508 amy.steinley@ocps.net
Street Annemarie TEACHER - RESOURCE 4133 annemarie.street@ocps.net
Tame Kristen TEACHER - GIFTED 4121 kristen.tame@ocps.net
Tejeda Aliya TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN 4111 aliya.tejeda@ocps.net
Thompson Ronnel TEACHER - GRADE FIVE 4602 ronnel.thompson@ocps.net
Urquhart Michelle TEACHER - RESOURCE 4122 michelle.urquhart@ocps.net
Wegener Deborah TEACHER - GRADE TWO 4519 deborah.wegener@ocps.net
Wilson Padrica TEACHER - GRADE FIVE 4610 padrica.wilson@ocps.net
Woodson Monique TEACHER - GRADE TWO 4523 monique.woodson@ocps.net
YMCA Office YMCA OFFICE 2230
Zeh Kristin TEACHER - PE 4228 kristin.zeh@ocps.net

‚Äč