Admin

Staff

Allen Tonya CUSTODIAN 2231 tonya.allen@ocps.net
Bishundat Himwattie SCHOOL FOOD SVC ASST I 2226 himwattie.bishundat@ocps.net
Bodiford Lori PROGRAM ASSISTANT - EBD 2613 lori.bodiford@ocps.net
Brienza Kim SCHOOL FOOD SVC ASST I 2226 kimberly.brienza@ocps.net
Brown Gwendolyn ED PARAPROFESSIONAL - PREK VE 2134 gwendolyn.brown2@ocps.net
Buckland Robin ED PARAPROFESSIONAL - PE 4228 robin.buckland@ocps.net
Chanderdat Bhojkumar CUSTODIAN 2231 bhojkumar.chanderdat@ocps.net
Chinelly Melissa SCHOOL CLINIC 2229 melissa.chinelly@ocps.net
Davis Jill OFFICE - SYSTEMS SUPPORT 2221 jill.davis@ocps.net
Deruisseau Pierre ED PARAPROFESSIONAL pierre.deruisseau@ocps.net
Grider Frank SCHOOL FOOD SVC ASST I 2226 frank.grider@ocps.net
Poole Michael TECH SUPPORT REP 2236 michael.poole@ocps.net
Kohmetscher Gail SCHOOL SECRETARY/BKPR 2223 gail.kohmetscher@ocps.net
Michaelis George CUSTODIAN - CREW LDR 2231 george.michaelis@ocps.net
Nauth Shamkumari SCHOOL FOOD SVC ASST I 2226 shamkumari.nauth@ocps.net
Price Valerie SCHOOL FOOD SVC MGR V 2226 valerie.price@ocps.net
Scarlata Mary Kay REGISTRAR 2232 marykay.scarlata@ocps.net
St.Fleur Tangela ED PARAPROFESSIONAL - SV HAND 4612 tangela.stfleur@ocps.net





‚Äč